Latest Products https://www.maxmachineries.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:05:40 +0530 en-us https://www.maxmachineries.com Cable Dispenser https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-dispenser.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-dispenser.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Lifting Jack https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-lifting-jack.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-lifting-jack.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Rollers https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-rollers.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-rollers.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporter of a wide range of Cable Rollers. We fabricate our Cable Rollers using the finest quality raw material with advance technology. All our products are produced as per international quality standards. Straight Line Cable Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/straight-line-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/straight-line-cable-roller.htm Cable Rollers Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridge Cable Rollers https://www.maxmachineries.com/bridge-cable-rollers.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/bridge-cable-rollers.htm Cable Rollers Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CABLE ROLLER – BRIDGE    # BASE SIZE: 300mm X 220mm X 230mm [L x W x H] # FINISH: GALVANIZED # MATERIAL: EN STEEL # WEIGHT: 5.00 Kgs # LOAD CAPACITY: 1000kgs V Shaped Cable Rollers https://www.maxmachineries.com/v-shaped-cable-rollers.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/v-shaped-cable-rollers.htm Cable Rollers Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Corner Rollers https://www.maxmachineries.com/triple-corner-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/triple-corner-cable-roller.htm Cable Rollers Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manhole Cable Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/manhole-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/manhole-cable-roller.htm Cable Rollers Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Laying Products https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-laying-products.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-laying-products.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a comprehensive range of high grade Cable Laying Products to our esteem clients. All our Cable Laying Products are fabricated from the finest quality raw material using advance technology. Cable Drum Jack Plinth https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jack-plinth.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jack-plinth.htm Cable Laying Products Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Spindle Bar https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-spindle-bar.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-spindle-bar.htm Cable Laying Products Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Locking Collar https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-locking-collar.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-locking-collar.htm Cable Laying Products Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export the finest quality Cable Drum Locking Collar. Locking Collars are used in Cable Drum Spindle Bar. These Locking Collars are used to maintain Cable Drum balance. Cable Management Products https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-management-products.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-management-products.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the most reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cable Management Products. We offer quality assured Cable Management Products that are fabricated using best quality raw material and latest technology. Metal Conduit Fittings https://www.maxmachineries.com/metal-conduit-fittings.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/metal-conduit-fittings.htm Cable Management Products Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Conduit Fittings. We deal in quality assured Metal Conduit Fittings that are ideal Cable management solution for situations where added protection is needed. Mechanical Screw Jacks https://www.maxmachineries.com/mechanical-screw-jacks.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/mechanical-screw-jacks.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Collar Hinges https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-collar-hinges.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-collar-hinges.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Floor Gratings https://www.maxmachineries.com/ms-floor-gratings.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/ms-floor-gratings.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of MS Floor Gratings. We develop different Gratings as per client requirement or drawings. All our MS Floor Gratings are fully checked and all welded portions are checked by DP testing. Euro Pallet Hinge https://www.maxmachineries.com/euro-pallet-hinge.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/euro-pallet-hinge.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Jack https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jack.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jack.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Cable Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/straight-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/straight-cable-roller.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Narrow Cable Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/narrow-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/narrow-cable-roller.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Guide Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-guide-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-guide-roller.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Support Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-support-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-support-roller.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension Cable Roller https://www.maxmachineries.com/suspension-cable-roller.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/suspension-cable-roller.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Lifting Jack https://www.maxmachineries.com/drum-lifting-jack.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/drum-lifting-jack.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Rotators https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-rotators.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-rotators.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Hinge https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-hinge.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-hinge.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Euro Collar Hinge https://www.maxmachineries.com/euro-collar-hinge.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/euro-collar-hinge.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Drum Jacks https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jacks.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/cable-drum-jacks.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Hinges https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-hinges.htm https://www.maxmachineries.com/pallet-hinges.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530